Item added to your basket.

Alev Lenz - 3
Alev Lenz
SA Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
27 September 2019
  • Vinyl and Sample Library:

    • Vinyl, Signed Vinyl

    • Terms of Service for Sample Pack: PDF

    • + WAV / FLAC
  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Gatefold sleeve.

    In stock, shipping now.

We are proud to announce a first for SA Recordings and Spitfire Audio — a sample library made in conjunction with an artist’s album.

The '3' bundle features the Alev Lenz sample library, a signed 12 inch gatefold vinyl and digital album download.

'3' is Alev Lenz's third LP - a collection of twelve almost completely acapella songs exploring relationships, empowerment, motherhood, and the patriarchy.

‘3’ sees Alev distilling and extracting her voice - making it the focal point of the music. Alev’s vocal performance is joined on selected tracks by Grammy Award-winning vocal ensemble Roomful of Teeth, continuing an artistic relationship that began in 2018.

As a songwriter Alev Lenz has forged a distinctive, otherworldly and often eerie sonic landscape, leading to her songs finding placement in acclaimed dystopian Netflix dramas ‘Black Mirror’ & ‘Dark'.

The sample library ‘3’ is a collection of evolving drones, haunting vocals and textural beds made in collaboration with Alev Lenz. Discover 21 original patches bursting with invention, ideal for creating dark, cinematic trailer music and sound design, adding texture, suspense and beauty to your sonic landscapes.

Presented in Spitfire’s standalone plugin, “3" brings you Alev’s most distinctive sounds — synthesised, unravelled, stretched and manipulated to spark your creativity.

On purchase of the bundle you will receive instructions and a voucher code from SA Recordings to redeem your sample library.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Splendid Soldiers Alev Lenz 5:19 Buy
  2. 2 I Am Winter Alev Lenz 3:14 Buy
  3. 3 Pieces Alev Lenz 2:57 Buy
  4. 4 May The Angels Alev Lenz 2:47 Buy
  5. 5 The Chair Alev Lenz 1:45 Buy
  6. 6 Cigarettes & Blow Alev Lenz 3:37 Buy
  7. 7 Laura Alev Lenz 1:45 Buy
  8. 8 The Runner Alev Lenz 1:51 Buy
  9. 9 Fishermen Alev Lenz 1:11 Buy
  10. 10 Aimee Mann Alev Lenz 3:02 Buy
  11. 11 It's Been A While Alev Lenz 0:50 Buy
  12. 12 After Every Winter Must Come Spring Alev Lenz 6:41 Buy
  • Alev Lenz - 3

Alev Lenz

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.