Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Alev Lenz - 3
Alev Lenz
SA Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
27 september 2019
  • Vinyl + Sample Library:

    • Vinyl, Signed Vinyl

    • Terms of Service for Sample Library – PDF

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Uitgebracht: 27 september 2019

We are proud to announce a first for SA Recordings and Spitfire Audio — a sample library made in conjunction with an artist’s album.

The '3' bundle features the Alev Lenz sample library, a signed 12 inch gatefold vinyl and digital album download.

'3' is Alev Lenz's third LP - a collection of twelve almost completely acapella songs exploring relationships, empowerment, motherhood, and the patriarchy.

‘3’ sees Alev distilling and extracting her voice - making it the focal point of the music. Alev’s vocal performance is joined on selected tracks by Grammy Award-winning vocal ensemble Roomful of Teeth, continuing an artistic relationship that began in 2018.

As a songwriter Alev Lenz has forged a distinctive, otherworldly and often eerie sonic landscape, leading to her songs finding placement in acclaimed dystopian Netflix dramas ‘Black Mirror’ & ‘Dark'.

The sample library ‘3’ is a collection of evolving drones, haunting vocals and textural beds made in collaboration with Alev Lenz. Discover 21 original patches bursting with invention, ideal for creating dark, cinematic trailer music and sound design, adding texture, suspense and beauty to your sonic landscapes.

Presented in Spitfire’s standalone plugin, “3" brings you Alev’s most distinctive sounds — synthesised, unravelled, stretched and manipulated to spark your creativity.

On purchase of the bundle you will receive instructions and a voucher code from SA Recordings to redeem your sample library.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 Splendid Soldiers 5:19 Kopen

    Splendid Soldiers

  2. 2 I Am Winter 3:14 Kopen

    I Am Winter

  3. 3 Pieces 2:57 Kopen
  4. 4 May The Angels 2:47 Kopen

    May The Angels

  5. 5 The Chair 1:45 Kopen
  6. 6 Cigarettes & Blow 3:37 Kopen

    Cigarettes & Blow

  7. 7 Laura 1:45 Kopen
  8. 8 The Runner 1:51 Kopen
  9. 9 Fishermen 1:11 Kopen
  10. 10 Aimee Mann 3:02 Kopen
  11. 11 It's Been A While 0:50 Kopen

    It's Been A While

  12. 12 After Every Winter Must Come Spring 6:41 Kopen

    After Every Winter Must Come Spring

  • Alev Lenz - 3

Alev Lenz

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies accepteren
Cookievoorkeuren bewerken