Item added to your cart.

Bruce Lee and the Outlaw
Daniel Gadd
SA Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 12, 2019

Composer Daniel Gadd's Original Motion Picture soundtrack for Joost Vandebrug's award-winning documentary 'Bruce Lee and the Outlaw'.

Nicu, a young homeless boy, is adopted by Bruce Lee, the notorious “King of the Underworld” and goes to live with him in the tunnels underneath Bucharest.

As Nicu grows up, he starts to realise that perhaps the King of the Underworld is not the perfect father, and has to make a choice between staying in Bruce's gang, or living a 'normal' life above ground.

Filmed over six years, Bruce Lee and the Outlaw is a modern-day Oliver Twist story under the streets of Bucharest.

Donate today to support the protagonists of Bruce Lee and the Outlaw.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Lost Boys Daniel Gadd 2:03 Buy
  2. 2 Snow (Underground) Daniel Gadd 1:29
  3. 3 The Outlaw Daniel Gadd 1:02 Buy
  4. 4 Train Station Daniel Gadd 1:14 Buy
  5. 5 Snow (Aurolac) Daniel Gadd 0:58 Buy
  6. 6 Bruce Lee (King of the Tunnels) Daniel Gadd 2:46 Buy
  7. 7 Look, A Fork Daniel Gadd 0:31 Buy
  8. 8 I'm A Prophet Daniel Gadd 2:05 Buy
  9. 9 Hotel for the Homeless Daniel Gadd 2:44 Buy
  10. 10 A Rat and Eight Nails Daniel Gadd 2:19 Buy
Show All Tracks 24
  • Bruce Lee and the Outlaw

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences