Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Oliver Patrice Weder
SA Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
16 januari 2020

‘Epilogue' is the bonus material from Oliver Patrice Weder's debut album 'OPW'. Drawing inspiration from Yuval Noah's critically acclaimed books and several conversations with friends, one evening Oliver decided to put his thoughts into musical notes and recorded 9 improvised tracks on his affected and prepared piano in Amsterdam.

To give himself and the listener space for thought he limited his playing to the upper half of the piano only using mostly two chords per track - making it a concept album not only thematically but also sonically.

All Compositions by Oliver Patrice Weder Photo by Lee Kirby Artwork by Aspa Founti Mixed by Oliver Patrice Weder Mastered by Martyn Heyne at Lichte Studio Berlin Production Assistant: Leo Wyatt

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 You Know 3:50 Kopen
  2. 2 We Are 3:18 Kopen
  3. 3 Smile 1:48 Kopen
  4. 4 I Dreamed 3:49 Kopen

    I Dreamed

  5. 5 Flow 2:06 Kopen
  6. 6 Selbst 2:32 Kopen
  7. 7 Here and Now 2:11 Kopen

    Here and Now

  8. 8 All of Me 1:49 Kopen

    All of Me

  9. 9 Playground 2:33 Kopen


Oliver Patrice Weder

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies accepteren
Cookievoorkeuren bewerken